get a quote
best price guarantee

What people are saying about InsureDaily

Previous Reviews

Short term car Insurance

Rated 4.89/5 based on 6898 customer reviews
Great
by 16-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Great service would use again and again


best price for 1 day insurance
by 15-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
checked a few sites for temporary cover, untill i bring the van home from place of purchase, this was the best price i have recieved.. I hope not to be stuck in a situation to test and review their claims procedure too :)


Temp car Insurance
by 15-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Great service- easy to follow - would use again


Insurance
by 15-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
took no time. literally did it in bed, easy.


easy as 123
by 15-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Quick and cheap to insure!


Quick and easy
by 15-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Instant quote, great price, easy and straight forward


review
by 15-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Cant fault how easy it was to purchase a days insurance. well worth another try again :)


qick and easy
by 14-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
i left myself in a bit of a pickle having let my car insurance run out and not being able to renew till the day after! i needed cover for a day till i could get in contact with my insurer to accept the renewal, these provided just what i needed.


Temp Cover
by 13-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Good price and easy procedure to take out cover thank you


car insurance for holiday
by 13-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
needed temp cover for a holiday with my boyfriend. insure daily was the least confusing to understand and offered the best deal. highly recommend them and will be using them again when i need them.


TEMP INSURANCE
by 13-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
EASY TO SET UP AND VERY HANDY TO HAVE COVER FOR ONE DAY


Car insurance
by 12-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Very good website to use if you need to get insurance for 1 day & very easy to use


tempory cover
by 12-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
needed tempory cover due to an error with my insurace company cancerling my policy on my old car, that i dont part exchange till monday. before my new insurace kicked in on the new car that i dont pick up till monday. so your company is a life saver who i will recomend to my friends.


Thank you
by 12-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
good service when I needed to sell my car and wanted short term insurance


Simple and easy
by 12-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Need a few days cover over the weekend before my main policy starts. Was cheapest and easy to use.


EXCELLENT SITE
by 12-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Very logical and easy to use website with all questions being pertinent to the enquiry. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.


Temporary Car Cover
by 12-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Very quick simple and easy to use. 100% satisfied.


car insurance
by 12-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
very quick and easy to follow and very cheap aswell


Excellent
by 12-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Very easy to use website cheapest quotes around


Friend Rescue
by 12-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Needed insurance to drive my friends car for a one off journey home from the airport after he sustained a serious knee injury abroad and unable to drive himself. Insure daily provided exactly what we needed to get us home without breaking the bank.


fast
by 12-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
took 3 mins to complete insurance quote! efficient!


good
by 11-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
great price and easy application system to use, very happy


Very Good!
by 11-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Lovely and cheap, great to know you will insure under 25's!


Quick insurance
by 11-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Fast, simple, cheap insurance. Thanks


Great
by 11-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Very cheap and happy with this fast service. Thank you


2 weeks insurance needed
by 11-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
I needed to insure my car for 2 weeks while my parents were on holiday, as I normally walk everywhere I had no use for a car, but this was perfect as I didnt need to take out yearly cover and I am now safe to drive my car.


one day insurance
by 11-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
very easy to use, efficient, excellent all way round


Superb
by 11-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Quick, Easy, Simple. Would use again. Good value for money and would recommend to anyone looking for temp cover


brill
by 11-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Great and easy fast service


Holiday cover
by 11-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Returning customer as it makes it easier and cheaper for me to borrow a car at weekends now and then with an effective fast insurance policy.


Easy to use
by 10-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
easy to use, would recommend and will use again.


Efficient
by 10-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Great price and easy to use website. Thanks


Cheap
by 10-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Best offer online


Temporary Insurance
by 10-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Far less hassle that other sites - easy to use and minimal fuss.


Easy experience
by 09-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
I had tried another site which couldn't give me the complete details of my car with the Reg number I provided. I couldn't put my hands on the additional information so tried this site which provided the info for me so I didn't have to go searching for the make and minute detail of model of my car. Very happy with the service.


Car insurance
by 09-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Fantastic quick and easy service. 5star company!


Excellent value
by 09-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent value and very convenient


great service
by 09-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Very happy with the online journey I experienced. very efficient and each step was very clear.


Test Drive
by 09-07-2014
4 / 5 Stars
Very easy to use and convenient way to gain short term insurance for my test drive. Bit pricey!!


Easy Transaction
by 09-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Making insurance very easy, needed a quick soloution, took 5mins, brilliant


Quick and easy
by 09-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Very easy form, no conplicated questions, so was able to get insurance sorted on my phone whilst out of the house. would definitely recommend.


Quick easy
by 09-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Quick easy no hassle temporary cover.


Very easy
by 09-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
I have used insure daily before and find it very easy


Great
by 09-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Best price I can find. Quick and easy to use. Will use again.


Good service
by 09-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Very good and cheap thanks


Thank you!!
by 08-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Very cheap and easy service. Thank you!


Have used service before
by 08-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
I always receive a very good service from this company


Good service
by 08-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Quick, cheap and easy


Super Quick
by 08-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
First time using Insuredaily, defiantly will use again


amazing
by 08-07-2014
5 / 5 Stars
amzing prices very happy customer


Previous Page  Next Page