get a quote
best price guarantee

What people are saying about InsureDaily

Previous Reviews

Short term car Insurance

Rated 4.89/5 based on 6898 customer reviews
Easily done
by 04-11-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Didn't take too long to get sorted. Thank you


always good to use
by 04-11-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Brilliant quick cheap service. Regular customer. Wouldn't go anywhere else


happy customer
by 04-11-2014
5 / 5 Stars
thank you for your help and speedy insurance


Cheap
by 03-11-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Cheap and affordable compared to other companies


Help!
by 02-11-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Got me out of an awkward predicament - thanks


Daily car insurance
by 01-11-2014
5 / 5 Stars
This was a perfect example of how insurance should be done.


quick and easy - cheaper than on comparison
by 01-11-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Cheaper coming direct rather than through comparison sites. Very quick and easy . Would recommend and will use again.


Excellent, easy to use and by far the cheapest insurance site
by 01-11-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Very easy to use this site and is by far the cheapest insurance quote I could find


Quick and easy
by 01-11-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Great flexible cover when you need it and how you need


Useful Insurance
by 01-11-2014
5 / 5 Stars
great idea, works very well, although I do not see then need to provide a home and mobile number, not all have a mobile and if you do not have a mobile it appears you cannot use this service. I think that it would be better if the option was a choice of either not both.


Great
by 01-11-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Love this. So quick and easy


Excellent service.
by 31-10-2014
5 / 5 Stars
I have received brilliant service. So simple to use, took me a matter of minutes from start to finish. Thank you very much.


1 day insurance
by 31-10-2014
5 / 5 Stars
2nd time using insure daily will use again


All Good
by 31-10-2014
5 / 5 Stars
All very good, can't complain


One day review
by 30-10-2014
5 / 5 Stars
second time we have used your service - will use again. easy and convenient


The only one who'd insure this car
by 30-10-2014
5 / 5 Stars
For some reason, despite it being a fairly normal car compared to others I've insured for a day, you guys were the only ones who could insure this car. Thank you!


Car insurance day
by 29-10-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent professional site. Easy, simple quick Thank you


Fast and easy
by 29-10-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Nice website, fast and easy to insure your car. Thank you


Excellent
by 29-10-2014
5 / 5 Stars
After trying to find temporary insurance in order to drive my Parents car for 3 days for a trip away, whilst mine was in the garage, it was almost impossible due to my age, and only having had my license for 1 year. Insure daily, made this possible!


Very Easy
by 10-10-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Very quick and easy - reasonable price


happy
by 10-10-2014
5 / 5 Stars
i fount it very easy and user frendly


Quick And Easy
by 26-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Thank You for a very quick and easy process. And also the cheapest I found with a quick search. Thanks


Quick and efficient
by 26-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Very simple and quick. would recommend to a friend!


Fast quote
by 26-09-2014
4 / 5 Stars
Loved that fact the quote was instant! Other sites you had to put in a more unessasery details before getting a quote!


regular customer
by 25-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
extremely quick and cheap, all you need and want from temporary insurance.


Cheapest Cover
by 25-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Cant complain, they were the cheapest I could find, what more can you need for a days cover?


fast and easy
by 25-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Very quick, easy to use and the cheapest I could find anywhere. I would definitly recommend to people I know A+++


temp insurance
by 25-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Fantastic service


AMAZING
by 24-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Very good, quick easy and provides the best quotes! I've compared and this website is the best


Easy and Simple
by 24-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
I found this website through a comparison website where I was redirected. I used a temporary cover website before and there were far too many questions, whereas this one was done within minutes.


Very good site to use
by 23-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
This was one of the easiest sites on the net to use. Will recommend to all my friends


Fast!
by 23-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Needed 1 days insurance fast so got into this site and took me 2 minutes to arrange.


Excellent Service
by 23-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Quick, speedy and cheap - what more could you want!


Quick, Easy, Simple, Cheap
by 23-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Very reasonable price, Very quick to fill out information Will Definitely use this site again!


Car insurance
by 22-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Always quick, simple And easy to buy day insurance. Always use them


Easy temporary insurance
by 22-09-2014
4 / 5 Stars
The quote was quick to be generated and the process swift and easy.


car insurance
by 21-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
This was so easy to use and was complete really quickly thank you


Easy & convenient
by 21-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Have used these guys before.. No hassle


One day motor Insurance
by 20-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Found one day motor insurance cover easy to complete.Reasonable quote.Happy to use service again if required.


car insurance
by 20-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Great service and faster than other sites


One day insurance
by 20-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Cheapest price


Quick and easy
by 20-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Took less than 5 minutes on my iphone.


insurance temp
by 20-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Quick and easy to use all information clearly given


temp cover
by 20-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
brilliant and great price


User friendly
by 19-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
The online system us user friendly


Awesome value for money
by 19-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Would use again. Brilliant and very straight forward


Recommended
by 19-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
So simple, easy and quick. Oh....also best value I could find.... Many thanks


Good Service
by 17-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Amazing service quick and smooth


CAR INSURANCE
by 17-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
it was an easy and clear process thank you very much


Great Stuff
by 16-09-2014
5 / 5 Stars
Very easy and fast to purchase unsure daily insurance online, price is decent and can't be beaten.


Next Page